Do You Read More Than One Book At A Time? | Feature and Follow Friday

Feature and Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee’s View and Alison Can Read. It’s all about increasing followers and making new friends! If you want to take part just answer the question and your post to the link, follow the hosts and featured blogs, and hop from blog to blog!
Once upon a time I would have shuddered at the thought of this. Reading more than one book, are you crazy!
Now, times have changed, and I’m afraid I do.
Link right now for example, I’ve got two books on the go (three if you count Vanity Fair which I dip in and out of from time to time). I don’t always read more than one book at a time, it can get confusing following multiple characters and storylines. If I do I usually read more than half of one book, and then I’ll start the next, that way I’ve got a really good knowledge of the characters and the book as a whole.
I think it also depends on how I feel about a book on whether or not I’ll pick something else up and start reading that too.
Do you ever read more than one book at a time? Let me know in the comments!


14 thoughts on “Do You Read More Than One Book At A Time? | Feature and Follow Friday

  1. I'll admit that it can sometimes get a bit confusing when you are trying to read more than one book at a time, if there are complex characters and complicated storylines – for those books I usually just stick to the one. But, most of the time I've got a review book going on my Kindle and have pulled a book off my actual shelves too. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy Reading and Hopping Through! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Suz @ A Soul Unsung

    Like

  2. I carry my mp3 player at work and listen to audio books all day, but at home I have hard copies and my tablet. So I always have at least 2 books going.
    I followed you on bloglovin' and G+

    Like

Leave a Reply

