The Opposite of You by Rachel Higginson | Release Day

OOYcover

This beautiful book is released today!

I spoke about this book in a Wishlist Wednesday post in February, which you can read here. I explained why I was so excited to read The Opposite of You in this post, and today you can grab your hands on it and start reading! I was fortunate enough to be sent an ARC by Rachel for review, and I’m currently reading and really enjoying the book! Expect a review soon!

The promo pics for this books are absolutely gorgeous! Gah they make me to want to stop and read the book in one sitting!!

You can now get your hands on The Opposite of You by Rachel Higginson

Amazon

Here’s a little teaser for you all, to whet your appetites!

“I didn’t come here to spy on you.” 

His gaze narrowed. “Then why did you come?” 

“I needed to see what the fuss was about.”

“And?” 

“Don’t tell me you’re one of those guys that needs his ego coddled?” 

He leaned in, brushing his shoulder against mine. “Every guy is that guy. Don’t single me out.” 

I tried not to smile. Really. I gave it my best effort. “Honestly?” 

He pulled back, holding my gaze and nodding. “Why do you think women always have the power?”

Now don’t that sound good!! You can feel the tension between them even in that small teaser!

If you grab a copy I’d love to hear what you think of the book! Let me know in the comments or I’m always happy to chat on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram!

I’m now off to write some dissertation and finish reading The Opposite of You!

Leave a Reply

